Reordering members of Team

This article will help you understand how to reorder members of team.



Team Reordering is a feature of PowerRouter Team's section that allows you to reorder team members according to your preferences. 



Steps to Reorder Team Member:


  • Open a team in teams section under the people’s page.

  • Click on the Settings icon on the right hand side and then on Edit Member Order. 
  • You can rearrange team members in any order you want. Before reordering team members, there are four team members in the following order as in the above image: Chris, Dave, Adam and Brett
    Select the team members you want to reorder and drag the small Grid icon beside each team member to the desired positions. To move Brett to the second position, click and drag him. By doing so, Brett is automatically shifted to Dave's position. Click on Save.          
  • Now the team members' order becomes Chris, Brett, Dave and Adam.



No matter who the previous allocated member was, when the team's members are reordered, the next lead is given to Chris, the team's first member, and thus assignments are made according to the new team order.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article